The distillery was built in 1885 by John T. Townsend and MacFarlane on the site of a former mill in St. Ola on Scapa Flow on the island of Mainland Orkney. Only single malt whisky is produced, for which the peat-containing water of the Lingro Burn is used. Therefore, only peat-free malt is used and it is only stored in bourbon barrels.

No products were found matching your selection.