advent Calendar

"Liquid" advent calendars

 

Presented by Flickenschild Whiskey & Cigars

 



The idea:

The "WHIZITA Advent Calendar" will be available again this year - with a few innovations.

There are 3 versions of calendars:

WHISKY "Standard" with 24 selected whisk (e) ys, and the WHISKY "Special" variant, which also contains single cask bottlings and rarities. In addition, there will be a GIN CALENDAR with 24 different gins for the first time!

The three calendars each consist of 24 brand new, rinsed glass vials with 4cl content, which are encapsulated after filling. The mini bottles are numbered from 1 to 24. On request, the list of whiskys / gins will be enclosed, otherwise you will receive an email from us on the following day with the resolution, which whisky / gin belongs to the date of the previous day. When placing your order, please indicate whether you have a list in advance or whether you would like to taste the whiskys “blindly” and receive the dissolution the following day.

 

The conditions:

We require at least 10 participants per calendar variant.


The prices:

    WHISKY Standard 24x4cl (= 0.96 liters) € 109, -
    WHISKY Special 24x4cl (= 0.96 liters) € 179, -
    GIN 24x4cl (= 0.96 liters) € 99, ​​-

There are no additional costs for collection. The costs for packaging and shipping within Germany are € 9 for orders of 1-3 calendars.

 

The sequence:

Your binding order must be received by us by October 31, 2020 (the earlier the better).

If you are interested please write us an email at shop@whizita.de and we will send you the order form. After our confirmation you will receive your invoice. Please then transfer the corresponding amount in advance. The calendars will be ready for collection in our store at the latest from November 21, 2020 or will be sent by this date.

Do you have any questions?

We are at your disposal via Info@whizita.de or on the telephone number +494821-2676.

                                     Your WHIZITA team

Adventskalender

„Flüssige“ Adventskalender

 

Präsentiert von Flickenschild Whisky & Cigars

 

Die Idee:

Auch in diesem Jahr wird es wieder den „WHIZITA Adventskalender“ geben – mit einigen Neuerungen.

Es gibt Kalender in 3 Varianten:

WHISKY „Standard“ mit 24 ausgewählten Whisk(e)ys, und die Variante WHISKY „Special“ in der sich auch Einzelfassabfüllungen und Raritäten befinden. Darüber hinaus wird es erstmalig einen GINKALENDER mit 24 verschiedenen Gins geben!

Die drei Kalender bestehen jeweils aus 24 fabrikneuen, ausgespülten Glasfläschchen mit 4cl Inhalt, die nach Befüllung verkapselt werden. Die Miniflaschen werden von 1 bis 24 durchnummeriert. Auf Wunsch wird die Liste der Whiskys/ Gins beigelegt, ansonsten erhalten Sie jeweils am Folgetag von uns eine Mail mit der Auflösung, welcher  Whisky/ Gin zu dem Datum des Vortages gehört. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung an, ob Sie eine Liste vorab haben oder die Whiskys „blind“ verkosten und die Auflösung am Folgetag erhalten möchten.

 

Die Bedingungen:

Je Kalendervariante benötigen wir mindestens 10  Teilnehmer.

Die Preise:

  • WHISKY Standard 24x4cl (=0,96 Liter)   € 109,-
  • WHISKY Special     24x4cl (=0,96 Liter)   € 179,-
  • GIN                           24x4cl (=0,96 Liter)   € 99,-   

Bei Abholung entstehen keine weiteren Kosten. Die Kosten für Verpackung und Versand innerhalb Deutschlands betragen 9,- € bei einer Bestellung von 1-3 Kalendern.

 

Der Ablauf:

Ihre verbindliche Bestellung muss bei uns bis zum 31.10.2020 vorliegen (Je früher, desto besser).

Bei Interesse schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Email an shop@whizita.de und wir senden Ihnen das Bestellformular zu. Nach unserer Bestätigung erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnung. Bitte überweisen Sie dann den entsprechenden Betrag vorab. Die Kalender sind spätestens ab 21.11.2020 in unserem Geschäft abholbereit bzw. werden bis zu diesem Datum versandt.

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Über Info@whizita.de oder unter der Telefonnummer 04821-2676 stehen wir zu Ihrer Verfügung.

                                     Ihr WHIZITA Team